Get Your Tickets Now! REACT 2021: A CCF Virtual Event

September 27, 2021

It's less than a month away! CCF is hosting this virtual event with both silent and live auctions on October 11th, 2021, in lieu of an in-person event for the Annual Golf Classic. REACT 2021 is an opportunity for our supporters and donors to have a direct impact on the CCF's signature programs, and to learn more about current and future CCF projects, including our new Gold Star Family Housing Initiative.​

Date: Monday, Oct. 11th, 2021
Time: 4 p.m. PT/5 p.m. MT/6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET
Location: Virtual – Details will be sent to event attendees​

Proceeds from this event will go directly to CCF's Signature Programs supporting our nation's Veteran Heroes as they navigate life after service. Thank you for joining us in our mission to aid our nation's Heroes. Your support makes all the difference!

There's a special page just for Carrington Associates to purchase tickets for a minimum donation of $25 here.

You'll find info on sponsorships and how to donate items here! Tickets are included with sponsorship purchases. Questions? Email ccf@carringtonmh.com. Would you like to donate to CCF? You can do so here.